Dean A

Verified Customer
Apr 07, 2020

WC68

I bought the chipper last fall 2019 but didn't get a chance to assemble and use it before the snow came. The instructions for assembly are logical and well presented. I gave it the first run today and I'm very pleased with the performance. I think my family and I will enjoy using the WC68 Woodchipper for many years to come

Ken M

Verified Customer
Apr 04, 2020

WC88

Purchased the WC88 chipper in 2018 to clean up storm damage around the farm. Love this machine. I run it off a 125 horsepower case tractor after making larger bottom mounting pins to fit a cat 2 quicktach. Makes quick work of willow branches that are snapped off in windbreak rows in my fields. I don’t have to load and haul the branches as I can just aim the chute back into the windbreaks and fire the chips back in there. What would have been weeks of work turned into a few days. Chipped 6-7” diameter branches nicely. The chipper came in an awesome steel crate that is so well put together that I decided to repurpose it into a shelter for the ferrel cats that hang around the farm (and keep the rodent population down).

Gary S

Verified Customer
Apr 02, 2020

HM126

I’m doing project after project with my mill with no issues or brake downs. Great 126 mill and I’d recommend Woodland HM 126 to anyone wanting dependability and stable milling. Thanks

Tyler S

Verified Customer
Apr 01, 2020

WC68

I purchased the WC68 chipper June of 19, it is powered by a 2002 Branson 3520 29HP at PTO I use the indeed speed set to the middle. I never write reviews I feel obligated to do so with this chipper due to how amazing it performs under consistent hard use. So far I have thinned 5 acres of heavy underbrush on my land. Chipping all 6” and under trees. I have a wide range of hardwoods and pine that the WC68 has chipped. The powerful indeed wheel will grab the entire tree and chip it with very little effort. I still haven’t reversed the blades after all the use, and anticipate not needing to for quite some time. The only thing I have found that is a minor design flaw is the bottom hopper steel either should have been made flush where it connects to the infeed or should be set higher. It’s made to be roughly 1/4” lower, with it being low it does catch the butts of trees when you have an arm full. Other than that I highly Recommend this chipper to everyone.

Charles S

Verified Customer
Apr 01, 2020

WC88

works great very well made

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

HM130

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Terry V

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2020

HM126

I’m very happy with my HM 126. It was a learning curve, but if you read the manual at start slowly it doesn’t take to much time and your sawing like a pro. I saw lumber every day.

Gary P

Verified Customer
Mar 22, 2020

HM122

First time sawmill owner here. I bought the HM 122 with one track extension. Ordered on a Monday morning and the mill was delivered on Thursday. Wow! Everything was packed perfectly. Taking our time, it took about 7-8 hours to get everything set up. Directions are certainly adequate. I expected a good product, but I have to say that everything was better than expected. A quality piece of equipment. My track has settled a couple of times, no fault of the product, just saying. It is really starting to get dialed in with some minor adjustments to the track and the mill cuts within 1/16" over 14 feet. I'm happy to say the least. What fun to mill your own lumber! I will probably order the blade sharpener soon, and would recommend you do so at the time of purchase, to save on shipping. You will need to keep your blades sharp anyway. All in all, a great product. Take your time with setup, especially leveling your track and the saw head, it will pay off in accuracy. Good job Woodland Mills. I love it!

Ronald R

Verified Customer
Mar 20, 2020

WG24

I mounted the WG24 on a Kubota B2320, 23 hp tractor, pto 18hp, it works great, no problems grinding oak and cedar stumps. Love it!

Brian D

Verified Customer
Mar 19, 2020

WG24

Amazing performance so far! Handles stumps from less than 6" to over 2' in diameter with ease. With over 70 stumps to grind (small clearing project) we are on stump 20 and the WG24 continues to grind like it did on stump #1.

Showing 11-20 reviews of 2443.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!