Customer Reviews

HM126 Portable Sawmill Reviews

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2019

Great mill! Fast shipping, easy to assemble, well built and cuts better than expected! Thanks

Verified Customer
Apr 18, 2019

I am very pleased with the purchase of my HM 126 sawmil. the consultation about the purchase went very smoothly and concretely. the backup during the build-up is good and direct. working with the HM 126 is simple and user-friendly. although the setup is temporary for now, I enjoy using it. tip; Deliver a torque wrench as standard with the sawmil, sometimes a torque wrench is not readily available in the area.

Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2019

Got chipper and sawmill at same time. Had to wait a couple months to set up sawmill. Needed several days of no rain and warmer weather for several days to to build concrete pad. Got that done, and assembled sawmill. Got done and started hooking up water, only to find, the only damaged part. See photo. Plus center hump the locking screw thread damaged. Figures it would be the center one. So no real cutting, until I can get water to blade. Unless I run hose on it. Assembly a little tough by yourself. Sample run on test log with hose on blade went well. Right now very happy about purchase, nice solid rails, engine ran well and quieter then I thought while idling.

Verified Customer
Apr 15, 2019

I am Loving my HM126. Great instructions and Great customer service. I am hooked! Thanks for creating a saw that even a novice like me can set up and use and turn out lumber that looks like an expert did it.

Verified Customer
Apr 13, 2019

I am very satisfied with the hm126 the machine nos is Tamaulipas México World with Melina cedars ando caobas Trees and Work in sustentable forest

Verified Customer
Apr 13, 2019

Hey it works great I’m truly impressed with my mill

Verified Customer
Apr 13, 2019

It's a great Mill. I've cut alot of big leaf Maple, Western red Cedar, yew,and doug fir. As long as you keep a sharp blade and your tracks level it makes great boards. One thing I would suggest is to get it on the trailer. I wish woodland mills would make a 36" diameter capable Mill with a larger engine in the near future.

Verified Customer
Apr 12, 2019

I bought the HM 126 and love it. Delivery was fast and setup wasn’t as complicated as some of the YouTube videos suggested. I can’t say a bad thing about it. It runs and cuts better then I could ever imagine. Definitely one of my best purchases I’ve made

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

The product works great. I have found myself cutting every tree trunk I can find. The hm126 is a great fit for me a hobbyist. I was reading that you make a electic start for the Hm130 will you make

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

I purchased the hm126 woodlander.the mill and trailer was easy to put together and the one question I had the support team answered right away.the mill does what it’s supposed to do with no problems.one issue I had was with the throttle cable screw on the motor side.a trip to the hardware store fixed that though.other than that one small issue everything’s been great

Showing 1-10 reviews of 691.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!