Ron C

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2021

0002921

The support team is awesome! Sent me a upgrade of the guide block shaft for no charge, have a bushing upgrade on the way. My 130 is awesome!

Pat H

Verified Customer
Jan 08, 2021

G0002000

Great product! Thank you Woodland Mills for your work refining the product. Our first project of many was building a mill house.

Chad

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

0002921

I like the woodland mill glad I made the choice instead of a Hudson is what I had plan but I didn’t cause y’all review was better. I know not made in USA an Hudson is but you pay for what u get sometimes.

Andrew B

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

0002921

Great saw great people and customer service

S.A.R.L L

Verified Customer
May 30, 2020

G0002000

Awesome!

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

0002921

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

0002921

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning curve but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Gary S

Verified Customer
Apr 02, 2020

G0002000

I’m doing project after project with my mill with no issues or brake downs. Great 126 mill and I’d recommend Woodland HM 126 to anyone wanting dependability and stable milling. Thanks

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

0002921

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Terry V

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2020

G0002000

I’m very happy with my HM 126. It was a learning curve, but if you read the manual at start slowly it doesn’t take to much time and your sawing like a pro. I saw lumber every day.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1335.