Joseph C

Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2019

HM122

Mill was easy to set up with 2 people, actually only took us 3 hours to start milling after getting all parts staged from the box. After milling (2) 16"x 8' long red cedar logs needed to make a quick tracking adjustment but was easy to do. Going to tackle some 20"x10' next. Saw has impressed us so far. Great value for hobby milling!!

Eric M

Verified Customer
Aug 13, 2019

HM122

I just bought the HM 122 from Woodland Mills best Sawmill I've ever had. I am very happy with it. And would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Woodland Mills.

John A

Verified Customer
Aug 12, 2019

HM126

I have had it set up for a few weeks now and so far I am very happy with mill.

Gordon K

Verified Customer
Aug 10, 2019

HM130

Went together great was sawing the same day does a nice job. I saws anything you put in front of it. Thumbs up

Pamela H

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM122

Thank you so much. Just received our HM122 a couple days ago. Couldn’t wait to get it set up. Still haven’t finished but we’re getting close. I will update after we saw some logs. Getting excited. Pamela Honaker and Josh Lilly

Marshall L

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM122

I have had my mill for about 2 weeks now. I am extremely ease with the performance of this mill. Cuts great, easy to assemble. I regret not getting the extended tracks at the time of purchase, but will be placing that order soon. If you are saying any hardwoods, do yourself a favor and get a pack of blades. That way you can rotate the blades while sharpening the used ones. All around a great investment.

Varsie H

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM122

Im very much enjoying it. Tha more accustomed to it I get the more I enjoy. Thanks for a good product at a great price point.

Freddie D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM126

This is my first sawmill. The directions were easy to follow and get set up. I spent a little more time setting up my base so everything would be right. From the very first cut my boards look like a professional cut them. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sawmill is smooth operating easy to use. I would definitely recommend this sawmill. IMG_0798.HEIC

Lee S

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM122

I was very surprised the unit was well package I was by myself setting this up so it's good to have a helper but besides that was pretty straightforward I've got three or four logs already very impressive it beats the handheld sawmill clean cuts very little sanding. Take your time and setting it up and you get great results I recommend Woodland Mills to anybody that's interested in getting into Lumber cutting I set up the motor on the first pull it kicked right over and I started cutting wood it was awesome thank you Woodland Mills

Gary M

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM122

It’s an awesome product... it was shippped without damage and was easy to assemble if you have some mechanical knowledge. I’ve cut a lot of boards to this point and it’s a lot of fun. However there’s always a learning curve but I have no complaints! Should’ve bought this years ago. Thank you

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1202.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!