Customer Reviews

WC68 Wood Chipper Reviews

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2019

Since purchasing my WC68 chipper finally weather and time were on my side . Did a lot of research on different brands before deciding on this brand. Videos and reviews help make my decision. Being a heavy equipment mechanic and working on almost anything kind of made me feel quality can’t be this good for the price. Boy I was wrong right out of crate and to the woods. This chipper ate every thing I threw at it for two twelve hour days and not one problem. Very impressed . Highly recommend this brand sorry no pictures to much chipping to do.

Verified Customer
Apr 22, 2019

The WC68 has exceeded my expectations and I am VERY happy with the product. I investigated a number of these machines before purchasing the WC68. I have it mounted on a B2601 Kubota and the tractor handles the chipper great in regards to power and physical ability. I have chipped up to 4" wood as anything larger I use for fire wood, and the chipper performed fantastic. Set up was easy. I had to trim the pto shaft but no problems. I would recommend this chipper. Mark J. Central Wisconsin

Verified Customer
Apr 11, 2019

Super produit. Très robuste et fait très bien le travail sur mon tracteur compact de 40 forces. Je le recommande à tout le monde qui désire un chippers efficace et abordable. Sans hésitation, j’achèterai encore les équipements de Woodland. Merci Great product. Very robust and does a great job on my compact 40-horsepower tractor. I recommend it to anyone who wants an efficient and affordable chipper. Without hesitation, I will buy the Woodland equipment again. Thank you

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

It is a great machine, easy to operate and it make short wood of piles of limbs and brush. I am very pleased. Thanks again for a fine product

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

I have the WC68 mounted on a Jinma284 and this will chip anything that I can throw at it I couldn’t be more satisfied with this product!

Verified Customer
Mar 25, 2019

This is a well built piece of equipment. My son and I are clearing about five acres of trees that are 4" or less and about 20' to 30' tall. The chipper has reliably chipped with no issues. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because I think the hydraulic intake is slightly under-powered. The feed roller has a tendency to trip off and require the operator to reset the safety bar. This happens more than I would like, and slows down the work. I received technical support to adjust the tripping pressure, but it only made a slight difference. Overall I am pleased, I just would prefer not to have to fuss with the safety bar as often as I do.

Verified Customer
Mar 16, 2019

Works fantastic

Verified Customer
Mar 09, 2019

I purchased the woodchipper in the fall and worked it for a couple of hours on my cross country ski trails before winter set in. This chipper will eat anything I throw at it. I'm impressed how it is put together, and I am looking forward to putting it to work again as soon as the snow disappears.

Verified Customer
Mar 02, 2019

I use this Woodchipper on my Christmas tree farm located in Wisconsin.Works great wish I would have purchased this years ago.

Verified Customer
Feb 21, 2019

I have done a lot of research and watched many videos on a bunch of 6” PTO wood chippers. I have looked at WoodMaxx, Salsco, Wallenstein, Betstco and Woodland Mills. Obviously, Woodland Mills was the right choice! I was looking at a 6” chipper that would be able to run off our Mahindra 1533 HST tractor which has 24.7 horsepower at the PTO and the Woodland Mills WC68 6” PTO wood chipper was the most durable and well built chipper for our needs. This chipper doesn’t shake, rattle or vibrate when it is running like some of the other brands. We have had it for less than a week and already have over 20 hours of usage on it. Everything that we feed the chipper from branches, small saplings up to 5” logs has taken it through with no problems at all. Larger sizes are used for firewood. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a chipper in this category to check out the WC68 6” PTO chipper. You will not be disappointed. Thank You Woodland Mills!

Showing 1-10 reviews of 148.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!